(Pierre Baron de Coubertin)
"Taking part is more important

than winning."

(Pierre Baron de Coubertin)

(Jim Rohn)
"Take care of your body.

It’s the only place you have to live."

(Jim Rohn)

(Wilhelm Busch)
"Endurance will be rewarded sooner

or later - but usually later."

(Wilhelm Busch)

Representative for sports badge

Would you like to know who is the contact person at KSB Herford for your questions regarding the sports badge? Or whom you can address in this matter in your town or community? You can find all names and contact addresses here.

Sports badge representative for KSB Herford
Wilfried Görbig
Post: Kreissportbund Herford e.V. – Amtshausstraße 3 – 32051 Herford

Stadt Bünde
Gerd Balsbering, Tel. 05223 4620, Mail: gerd.balsbering(a)teleos-web.de 

Stadt Herford
Klaus Puchalla, Mob. 0152 29171822, Mail: guido.puchalla(a)web.de

Gemeinde Hiddenhausen
Thomas Korytowski, Tel. 05221 964420, Mail: t.korytowski(a)hiddenhausen.de

Gemeinde Kirchlengern
Ulrich Bergmann, Mob. 0175 2289348, Mail: ulrich_bergmann(a)t-online.de

Stadt Löhne
Peter Steinmeier, Tel. 05732 100613, Mail: p.steinmeier(a)loehne.de

Gemeinde Rödinghausen
Peter Schneider, Tel. 05746 937450, Mail: peter-schneider-jun(a)t-online.de

Stadt Spenge
Horst Gerlitz, Tel. 05225 3547
Annegret Hötger, Tel: 05225 3598

Stadt Vlotho
Vlotho: Kurt Fromme, Tel. 05733 8035, Mail: kurt.fromme(a)zahni.de 
Exter: Irmgard Kuhr, Tel. 05733 8035, Mail: irmgard.kuhr(a)t-online.de 
Nele Flagmeier, Mail: neleflagmeier(a)web.de